Equal


justiceEvery day I grab a cup of coffee, sit at my computer and search for great quotes about relationships and love. I have noticed that most quotes are spoken from a woman’s point of view even if written by men.

Like this one: “Maybe I’m old-fashioned but to respect the woman you love should be a priority”.

Don’t get me wrong I think this is noble and I do think that most men strive to do just that. But, what about the women that don’t respect the men in their lives?

What about if it said: “Maybe I’m old fashion but respect should be a mutual priority”.

How about this one: “Being a male is a matter of birth. Being a man is a matter of age, being a gentleman is a matter of choice.”

What about if it said the opposite: “Being a female is a matter of birth. Being a woman is a matter of age, being a lady is a matter of choice.”

My point with all this is, That men are by no means perfect. However, neither are women. So let us write out quotes that empower both genders or has an equal point of view.

Wolf

